Officials of Mitchell County, Texas

 County Clerk Debby Carlock


County Officials

County Judge
   Precinct 1
   Precinct 2
   Precinct 3
   Precinct 4
County Clerk
County Appraiser
County Attorney
County Auditor
Justices of Peace
   Precinct 1
   Precinct 2
County Tax Assessor Collector
County Treasurer
County Sheriff
Texas 32nd Judicial District Court*
   District Attorney

   District Clerk
   District Judge      

County Clerk

Debby Carlock

349 Oak Street Room 103
Colorado City, TX 79512
Telephone: (325) 728-3481

Fax (325) 758-5322



Election Duties


This website is hosted by Online Directory of Texas

*Texas 32nd District Court is comprised of Fisher, Mitchell and Nolan Counties.

Copyright 2008-2018 Online Directory of  Texas and its licensors. All rights reserved.


 Revised: February 16, 2018