Officials of Mitchell County, Texas

 32nd Judicial District Court Judge


County Officials

County Judge
   Precinct 1
   Precinct 2
   Precinct 3
   Precinct 4
County Clerk
County Appraiser
County Attorney
County Auditor
Justices of Peace
   Precinct 1
   Precinct 2
County Tax Assessor Collector
County Treasurer
County Sheriff
Texas 32nd Judicial District Court*
   District Attorney
   District Clerk
District Judge      


District Judge

Honorable Glen Harrison

Nolan County Courthouse 2nd Floor

100 East Third Street Suite 204

Sweetwater, TX 79556
Telephone: (325) 235-3133

Fax:  (325) 235-4614



This website is hosted by Online Directory of Texas

*Texas 32nd District Court is comprised of Fisher, Mitchell and Nolan Counties.

Copyright 2008-2012 Online Directory of  Texas and its licensors. All rights reserved.


 Revised: June 04, 2012